Skip to Content
Office of Undergraduate Admissions Logo
A photo of the admissions counselors team holding a Welcome to Seton Hall sign on the University Green.

Find A Counselor

Transfer & International Transfer Students
Contact Lauren Kittredge at transfer@shu.edu

EOP Students
Contact Robert Hill

International Freshman Students
Contact Morgan Smith at international@shu.edu

Returning Students
Contact Lauren Kittredge

Second Degree Students
Contact Lauren Kittredge

Counselor Contact Information

Gina Wright
gina.wright@shu.edu
(949) 521-8899

Ian Crowell
ian.crowell@shu.edu
(973) 275-2290

 

Ernia Evans
ernia.evans@shu.edu
(754) 210-3447
 

Gregory Gamble 
gregory.gamble@shu.edu 
(973) 761-9714

Mary Clare Cullum
maryclare.cullum@shu.edu
(973) 275-2589

Sarah Campbell 
sarah.campbell@shu.edu 
(973) 275-4545

Lisa Hanson
lisa.hanson@shu.edu
(862) 216-5748

Joseph Puleo
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296

Robert Hill
robert.hill1@shu.edu
(973) 275-2580

Luke Buzaid 
luke.buzaid@shu.edu 
(973) 275-2241

Sarah Kelly
sarah.kelly@shu.edu
(413) 355-4410

Lauren Kittredge 
lauren.kittredge@shu.edu
(973) 275-2572

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582

Rachel Dortch
rachel.dortch@shu.edu
(973) 275-2830

Jenna Decembrino
jenna.decembrino@shu.edu
+1  (973) 275-2576

Morgan Smith
morgan.smith@shu.edu
+1 (973) 313-6039

Open House


Students walking on campus.
Register Now
Join us virtually November 1 or November 22. Tour campus, learn about our academic programs, and meet current students and faculty.

Transfer Decision Weeks


UG Admission
Register Now
Interested in transferring? Receive a decision during your virtual appointment. November 9 -13.

Apply Online


Francesca Regalado
Apply Now
Get a jump start on your Seton Hall University career and apply online.

Back to top