Skip to Content
Office of Undergraduate Admissions Logo
A photo of the admissions counselors team holding a Welcome to Seton Hall sign on the University Green.

Find A Counselor

Transfer & International Transfer Students
Contact Lauren Kittredge at transfer@shu.edu

EOP Students
Contact Robert Hill

International Freshman Students
Contact Morgan Smith at international@shu.edu

Returning Students
Contact Lauren Kittredge

Second Degree Students
Contact Lauren Kittredge

Counselor Contact Information

Mary Clare Cullum
maryclare.cullum@shu.edu
(973) 275-2589

Nicholas Lim
nicholas.lim@shu.edu
(973) 275-2576

 

Ernia Evans
ernia.evans@shu.edu
(754) 210-3447
 

William Maldonado 
william.maldonado@shu.edu 
(973) 761-9714

Morgan Smith
morgan.smith@shu.edu 
(973) 313-6039 

Jenna McAteer
jenna.mcateer@shu.edu
(973) 275-2311

Lisa Hanson
lisa.hanson@shu.edu
(862) 216-5748

Joseph Puleo
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296

Robert Hill
robert.hill1@shu.edu
(973) 275-2580

Alejandro Ramirez
alejandro.ramirez1@shu.edu
(973) 275-2241

Sarah Kelly
sarah.kelly@shu.edu
(413) 355-4410

Lauren Kittredge 
lauren.kittredge@shu.edu
(973) 275-2290

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582

Rachel Ulysse
rachel.ulysse@shu.edu
(973) 275-2830

Gina Scoles
gina.scoles@shu.edu
(949) 521-8899

Ian Crowell
ian.crowell@shu.edu
(973) 275-6492

Seton Hall undergraduate students walking on the Seton Hall campus

Transfer Decision Weeks: July 8-12

Instant Decision Weeks are a unique opportunity just for you. Stop by the Office of Admission for an on-site admission decision July 8-12.

Register Now

Students inside Bethany Hall.

Transfer Open House: June 13

Tour campus, learn about our academic programs, and meet current students.

Register Now

Apply Online

Get a jump start on your Seton Hall University career and apply now online.

APPLY NOW

Back to top