Office of Undergraduate Admissions Logo
A photo of the admissions counselors team holding a Welcome to Seton Hall sign on the University Green.

Find A Counselor

Transfer & International Transfer Students
Contact Sarah Campbell at transfer@shu.edu

EOP Students
Contact Gregory Gamble

International Freshman Students
Contact Ian Crowell at international@shu.edu

Returning Students
Contact Sarah Campbell

Second Degree Students
Contact Sarah Campbell

Fast Forward Students
Contact Kimberly Thompson

Counselor Contact Information

Audrey Anan
audrey.anan@shu.edu
(973) 275-2580

Jaclyn Katzenberger
Jaclyn.katzenberger@shu.edu
(973) 275-2576

Sarah Campbell
sarah.campbell@shu.edu
(973) 275-4545

Sarah Kelly
sarah.kelly@shu.edu
(413) 355-4410

Ian Crowell
ian.crowell@shu.edu
(973) 275-2290

Joseph Puleo
joseph.puleo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2296

Nicholas DiBari
Nicholas.dibari@shu.edu
(973) 275-4513

Samantha Reilly
Samantha.reilly1@shu.edu
(973) 275-2248

Ernia Evans
ernia.evans@shu.edu
(754) 210-3447

Kimberly Thompson
kimberly.thompson@shu.edu
(973) 275-2582

Gregory Gamble
gregory.gamble@shu.edu
(973) 761-9163

Meredith Trabilsy
meredith.trabilsy@shu.edu
(973) 275-2241

Lisa Hanson
lisa.hanson@shu.edu
(862) 216-5748

Gina Wright
gina.wright@shu.edu
(949) 521-8899

Abigail Kaczmarek
abigail.Kaczmarek@shu.edu
(973) 275-4965

 

Open House


Students walking on campus.
Register Now
Join us virtually. Tour campus, learn about our academic programs, and meet current students and faculty.

Transfer Decision Weeks


UG Admission
Register Now
Interested in transferring? Receive a decision during your virtual appointment.

Apply Online


Francesca Regalado
Apply Now
Get a jump start on your Seton Hall University career and apply online.