Seton Hall University

Campus Life News  

SHU banner and president's hall
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Campus Cases Drop

Update from the Health Intervention and Communication Team: Campus Cases Drop

Mental Health First Aid
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
University Wellness Room

Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS) is excited to announce the opening of the University Wellness Room.

culture of supportx320
Monday, May 2, 2022
Creating a Culture of Support for First-Generation

Dr. Nicole Battaglia, Director of Gen 1 Program, shares how Seton Hall creates a culture of support for first-generation students through improving academic and social integration.

dorm room
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Great Minds Live on Campus

There are many benefits to living on campus at Seton Hall. Make yourself at home in our residence halls!

mental health head 320
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Mental Health You Can Make a Difference

May is Mental Health Awareness Month. Join us on May 11, 2022, at 10:00 a.m. for this webinar hosted by Cigna EAP, to learn steps to improve your understanding of mental health issues.

information eventx320
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Stay Blue and Stop by the Green

On May 3, the University will host a information event on the green for undergrads to learn more about dual degree and graduate programs – with complimentary donuts and coffee!

Cliffs in Ireland 320 pic
Monday, April 11, 2022
PIPE Presents a Duo of Irish Events

PIPE invites you to attend two upcoming events: a presentation on artifacts from Irish history on Thursday, April 28, and an Irish language workshop on Friday, April 29.

University Center Cafeteria
Friday, March 18, 2022
Growing A Greener Campus

While investing in major renovation and construction projects, a respect for the environment and commitment to sustainability guide University efforts.

Elizabeth Ann Seton Statue Profile View
Monday, February 21, 2022
The 2022 Charter Day Program

This year, the University will celebrate our Charter on Thursday, March 31, 2022, in Bethany Hall.