Skip to Content
School of Health and Medical Sciences Logo
SHMS Clinical

Clinical Education Supervisor Opportunities

The School of Health and Medical Sciences (SHMS) prepares graduate students to become leaders in the healthcare field. The SHMS faculty are actively seeking to create partnerships with facilities and clinicians who can provide quality, hands-on clinical experiences for our students through a structured educational program.

If you are a practicing healthcare professional who is…

  • ready to share your knowledge and expertise with students
  • motivated to advance your career by developing supervisor skills
  • inspired to give back to your profession and make a difference for future practitioners

… consider providing a clinical education experience for a School of Health and Medical Sciences graduate student.

Athletic Training

Dawn Maffucci, MA, ATC
dawn.maffucci@shu.edu
(973) 275-2086

Occupational Therapy

Alicia MacGregor, MSOT
alicia.macgregor@shu.edu
(973) 275-4807

Physical Therapy

Lorene Cobb, PT, DPT
lorene.cobb@shu.edu
(973) 275-4821

Lauren Snowdon, PT, DPT
lauren.snowdon@shu.edu
(973) 542-6733 

Physician Assistant

Kimberly Ann Miller, MS, PA-C
kimberlyann.miller@shu.edu
(973) 313-6121

Vanessa Rodriguez, MS, PA-C
vanessa.rodriguez@shu.edu
(973) 275-2336 

Speech-Language Pathology

Natalie Neubauer, MS, CCC-SLP
natalie.neubauer@shu.edu
(973) 275-2859

Caryn Grabowski, MS, CCC-SLP
caryn.grabowski@shu.edu
(973) 275-2825 

Master of Healthcare Administration 

Mary Therese Hankinson, MBA, MS, RD, EDAC, CTP
mary.hankinson@shu.edu

Please complete the interest form and a SHMS faculty member will contact you to discuss the opportunity.

Alicia MacGregor, MSOT
alicia.macgregor@shu.edu
(973) 275-4807

Allison Kellish, PT, DPT, PhD
allison.kellish@student.shu.edu
(973) 275-2051

Abby Saunders, MS, PA-C
Abby.Saunders@shu.edu
(973) 275-2115

Deborah Welling, AuD, CCC-A/FAAA
Deborah.Welling@shu.edu
(973) 275-2947

Back to top