Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University
Students walking on path to class between Mooney and Stafford Hall

Contact Us

Administration

Robin L. Cunningham 
Dean of Freshman Studies
Mooney Hall 11 
(973) 275-2159
Robin.Cunningham@shu.edu

Nicole Battaglia
Director of First-Year Initiatives
Mooney Hall 18
(973) 275-4809
Nicole.Battaglia@shu.edu

Hezal Patel
Assistant Dean & Transfer Student Advisor
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 313-6008
Hezal.Patel@shu.edu

First-Year Advisers

Maggie Hernandez
Freshman Studies Coordinator
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2286
Maggie.Hernandez@shu.edu

Brittany White
Director of the Transfer Student Center
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 761-9407
Brittany.White@student.shu.edu

Roger Alfani
Mooney Hall 12
973-275-2456
Roger.alfani@shu.edu

Joan Brennan
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275- 2595
Joan.Brennan@shu.edu

Marisa Case
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 761-9614
Marisa.Case@shu.edu

Jacqueline Galler (DeBenedetto)
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275-2762
Jacqueline.Debenedetto@student.shu.edu

Megan Hall
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275-2105
Megan.Hall2@shu.edu

William Leonard
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2743
william.leonard@student.shu.edu

Carissa Leoni
(973) 761-9159
carissa.leoni@shu.edu

Skylar Makuch
Mooney Hall 13
(973) 275-4658
skylar.makuch@student.shu.edu

Julius Moore
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 313-2541
julius.moore@shu.edu

Brittany Morris
Mooney Hall 15
973-275-2763
Brittany.morris2@shu.edu

Forrest Pritchett
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2760
Forrest.Pritchett@shu.edu

Lisa Sidorova
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 761-9578
sidoroel@shu.edu

Jaisen Thomas
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 275-2351
jaisen.thomas@student.shu.edu

Back to top