Seton Hall University
President's Hall and a tree on campus.

Administration and Staff

J OliveiraJason G. Oliveira
Director of EOF Programs
Jason.Oliveira@shu.edu
(973) 275-2385


A. FenimoreAkirah T. Fenimore
Associate Director of EOP
Akirah.Fenimore@shu.edu
(973) 761-9164


S Vanegas ProfileSandra Vanegas
Coordinator of Academic Services and Programs
Sandra.Vanegas@shu.edu
(973) 761-9145


A.BenjaminAnge Benjamin
Student Success Adviser
Ange.Benjamin@shu.edu
(973) 275-4602


B.MorrisBrittany Morris
Student Success Adviser
brittany.morris1@student.shu.edu
(973) 275-4605


I.LukeIvory Luke
Graduate Assistant
Ivory.Luke@student.shu.edu
(973) 275-2392

 


M Bell ProfileMichelle Bell
Secretary to the Director
Michelle.Bell@shu.edu
(973) 761-9161


Dr. Daam BarkerDr. Daam Barker
EOP Staff Psychologist 
Daam.Barker@shu.edu
(973) 761-9500


Keshia Crawford 
EOP Administrative Specialist 
keshia.crawford@shu.edu
(973) 275-4619