School of Diplomacy Alumni Association Logo
diplomacy leadership


The School of Diplomacy Alumni Association is represented by the Alumni Association Board, which provides overall leadership and direction for Association initiatives.

All alumni are encouraged to take an active role in creating a strong relationship among Diplomacy alumni and the School. Email today to learn more about applying your gifts and talents to support the Diplomacy alumni community.

2021-2023 School of Diplomacy Alumni Association Executive Board

  • President
    Colin Hart ’10
  • Treasurer
    Kim Davey, M.A. ’06
  • Communications Chair
    Sarah Valero, M.A. ’16 and Katie Landes, M.A. ’19
  • Development Officer
    Morgan Mount ’18
  • Secretary
    Angelo Piro ’16/M.A. ’19
  • Washington, D.C. Representative
    Chris Kisco, M.A. ’06
  • New York City Metro Representative
    Troy Dorch, M.A. ’19
  • International Representative
    Nancy Elbassiouny, M.A. ’09
  • At-Large Members

    Damian Bednarz
    Maggie Dougherty
    Dalai Fazio
    Tameka Harris
    Sam Matino
    Michelle Perez
    Freedom-Kai Phillips
    Ericka Rodas
    Bjorn Schwarzenbach
    Craig Witmer