Skip to Content
Menu
Seton Hall University

Campus Ministry Staff

Father Colin Kay Fr. Colin Kay
Director of Campus Ministry
colin.kay@shu.edu
Phone: (973) 761-9478
Rev. Nicholas Figurelli Fr. Nicholas Figurelli
Associate Director of Campus Ministry
nicholas.figurelli@shu.edu
Michelle Peterson Michelle L. Peterson
Director of DOVE
michelle.peterson@shu.edu
Amanda Cavanagh Amanda Cavanagh
Associate Director of DOVE
amanda.cavanagh@shu.edu
John Nowik John D. Nowik
Campus Ministry Director of Music and University Organist
john.nowik@shu.edu
Seton Hall banner hanging from pole x222 Noreen P. Shea
Campus Minister and Director of RCIA
noreen.shea@shu.edu
Marie Lynda Drennan Graves Marie Lynda Drennan-Graves
Campus Ministry Parish Secretary
marie.drennangraves@shu.edu
Christine Massood Christine Massood
Campus Ministry Secretary
christine.massood@shu.edu
Headshot of Stephanie Sonnick Stephanie Sonnick
Campus Ministery Spiritual Life Coordinator
stephanie.sonnick@shu.edu
Headshot of Fr.Philip Joseph Fr. Philip-Joseph, C.S.J.
Community of St. John
Campus Minister
brphilipjoseph@gmail.com

 

John Paul Brother John Paul, C.S.J.
Community of St. John
Campus Minister
Brjohnpaul.csj@gmail.com
 
Sr. Gabriella Sr. Gabriela, C.S.J.
Community of St. John
Campus Minister
Sorgaby2015@gmail.com
Headshot of Sr. Immaculata x222 Sr. Immaculata, C.S.J.
Community of St. John
Campus Minister
sr.immac@gmail.com
Back to top