Arts and Sciences Logo
Fahy Hall

Office of the Dean  

Georita M. Frierson, Ph.D.
Dean
georita.frierson@shu.edu
(973) 761-9023

Jeffrey Togman, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
jeffrey.togman@shu.edu
(973) 275-4618

Christopher A. Kaiser, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Services and Enrollment Management
christopher.kaiser@shu.edu
(973) 761-9430

Tinchun Chu, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
tinchun.chu@shu.edu
(973) 761-7367

Michael T. Dooney, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
michael.dooney@shu.edu
(973) 275-2155

Sheila F. Riley, M.P.A.
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
sheila.riley@shu.edu
(973) 761-7947

Francesca Phillippy
Associate Director, Project Acceleration and University Scholarships
francesca.phillippy@shu.edu
(973) 275-2343

Brenda Knight
Secretary to the Dean
brenda.knight@shu.edu
(973) 275-2564

Jean McArthur
Secretary for Dean’s Office and Project Acceleration
jean.mcarthur@shu.edu
(973) 761-9022

Jacquelyn Robinson
Secretary to the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Student Services and Enrollment Management
jacquelyn.robinson@shu.edu
(973) 761-9430